You're Invited to an Online MeetUp!

Image
MeetUp Feb 29 2024

If you have experience in care and are in need of community and support, we’re holding a virtual space for you!

Everyone needs help and sometimes we don’t know where to turn. Join us online on February 29, 2024 with Lived Experience Leader, Mayda Berrios, as she helps us dream up our ideal support team. Mayda will help you think about what you need and who can help. 

You just might find that you have more in common with people than you think!


THIS MONTH'S TOPIC:

How To Build Your Dream Transitional Support Team 

Check below for your timezone: 

Thurs, Feb 29: 4pm (PST) | 5pm (MT) | 6pm (CT) | 7pm (EST)

What time zone am I in?

Attendees will have a chance to win a Cash Prize


Help spread the word: Share the MeetUp flyer

Interested but can’t make it?

Not a problem. We’re co-hosting Online MeetUps all year. Check out our calendar and make sure to mark yours: 

  • February 29, 2024

  • April 11, 2024

  • June 6, 2024

  • August 20, 2024

  • October 8, 2024

  • November 19, 2024 

We hope to see you there! 

Blog Article