Learn, Connect, and Serve as a 2024 AllStar

Image
AllStar Internship 2024 r2.jpg
Have questions about the internship?

Connect with an AllStar Alum and get the firsthand details at the AllStar General Interest Meeting Wednesday, February 7 at 4:00 PM (PST) | 5:00 PM (MT) | 6:00 PM (CST) | 7:00 PM (EST)

At FosterClub, we believe Foster Care Experience = Changemaker Expertise.

The AllStar Internship helps young people ages 18-24 with experience in the child welfare system to learn, connect, and serve with others working to make being in foster care suck less.

Benefits to becoming an AllStar: 

  • Personal and leadership development
  • Lifelong supportive connections 
  • Travel experience - Flight & Living Accomodations Fully Covered! 
  • Up to $3560 to support your work and service

Internship Dates: June 24 - August 2, 2024

The AllStar Internship Application is open from January 1 to  February 16, 2024. 

Want to check out the application in advance? Download and review a copy of the application before you apply! Register to become a member of FosterClub (it's free!) prior to applying. Submit your application by February 16, 2024.



Blog Article